Contact Us

Corporate Office
1400 W. 122nd Ave.
Suite 200
Westminster, CO 80234
map
P: 303.460.1274
F: 303.465.5562
denver@caseyind.com
Send resumes to:
jobs@caseyind.com
Craft Trades – Nationwide Hiring Hotline
800.813.5783
 

Rocky Mountain Group
1400 W. 122nd Ave.
Suite 200
Westminster, CO 80234
map
P: 303.460.1274
F: 303.465.5562


Facilities Support Group
995 N. Third Ave.
Saltillo, MS 38866
map
P: 662.205.2111
F: 662.205.2114
raleigh@caseyind.com

 

Logistical Support Group
995 N. Third Ave.
Saltillo, MS 38866
map
P: 662.205.2111
F: 662.205.2114
saltillo@caseyind.com

 

Southwest Maintenance Group
2950 E. Broadway Road
BLDG C – Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85040
map
P: 602.438.4779
phoenix@caseyind.com

 

 

 

Business Development
Power + Environmental Division
Kellen Walters, VP – Business Development
P: 720.974.2657
C: 720.480.3149
kwalters@caseyind.com

 

Industrial Processes Division
Forest Products Division
Tom Lepak
P: 720.974.2659
C: 303.819.5767
tlepak@caseyind.com

 

Southwest Maintenance Group
Duane Pooley
P: 602.438.4779
C: 602.321.1779
dpooley@caseyind.com

Rocky Mountain Group
Steve Kelso
P: 720.974.2684
C: 303.886.8428
skelso@caseyind.com

 

Marketing
Audrey Le
P: 720.974.2672
ale@caseyind.com